Friday, June 27, 2008



1. Nothing
2. Weight Of The World
3. Labyrinthian
4. Parallels
5. Coma
6. A Certain Death
7. Set In Motion
8. Ebb And Flow
9. Reset
10. Homecoming


Type Of Sound: Metalcore,Melodic Hardcore
My Rating: 97%

Fucking Great Album! You Have To Buy It! Its A Must!


Mike Gonzales said...

Thank you so much for sharing a wonderful article on musics… I like to share the Next level of social networking on music and only music related…

The Music (TMA) is the newest online music hub dedicated to all music lovers around the world. We aim to give everyone a chance to have their music and videos to be heard online.

TMA has pioneered the cell phone (MOBILE) technology that allows users to upload their music, videos, and pictures directly from their phones by email. This allows live content to be shared between TMA users 24-7. Members and artists can also post blogs, upcoming musical events and create a dynamic social network. For more features Visit our site, The Music Age