Monday, November 17, 2008

Nickelback-Dark Horse

01 Something In Your Mouth
02 Burn It To The Ground
03 Gotta Be Somebody
04 I'd Come For You
05 Next Go Round
06 Just To Get High
07 Never Gonna Be Alone
08 Shakin' Hands
09 S.E.X.
10 If Today Was Your Last Day
11 This Afternoon

Download Link


Anonymous said...

this is awesome...but not as awesome as ur other site...quite over the top but still funny