Saturday, June 6, 2009

Eternal Tears Of Sorrow- Children Of The Dark Waters(2009)

1. Angelheart, Ravenheart (Act II: Children of the Dark Waters)
2. Baptized By The Blood Of Angels
3. Tears Of Autumn Rain
4. Summon The Wild
5. Sea Of Whispers
6. Midnight Bird
7. Diary Of Demonic Dreams
8. When The Darkest Night Falls
9. Nocturne Thule
10. Sea Of Whispers (Acoustic Reprise)


Type Of Sound: Melodic Death Metal,Symphonic Death Metal


Anonymous said...

It cant be downloaded T_T