Wednesday, June 3, 2009

Insomnium -Since the Day It All Came Down

1. Nocturne
2. The Day it All Came Down
3. Daughter of the Moon
4. The Moment of Reckoning
5. Bereavement
6. Under the Plaintive Sky
7. Resonance
8. Death Walked the Earth
9. Disengagement
10.Closing Words
11.Song of the Forlorn Son


Type Of Sound: Melodic Death Metal

This band is really nice!! No emo voices,Not a commercial album.